Faculty and Staff

 

Department Faculty

 

Dr. Michael Slattery

Professor, MS/MA Advisor, Director of the Institute for Environmental Studies

 

817.257.7506

 

m.slattery@tcu.edu

 

Personal Website

         

Becky Johnson

Resource Management (MEM) Advisor, Professor of Professional Practice

 

817.257.7271

 

blj@envtrainers.com

 

Personal Website

         

Dr. Tony Burgess

Professor of Professional Practice

 

817.257.6603

 

t.burgess@tcu.edu

 
         

Dr. Leo Newland

Professor, Program Coordinator, Joint Appt. Biology and Environmental Science

 

817.257.6273

 

l.newland@tcu.edu

 

Personal Website

         
 

 

Stephanie Sunico, Instructor

 

817.257.7273

 

s.s.sunico@tcu.edu

 
         

 

Tamie Morgan, Professor of Professional Practice, GIS

 

817.257.7743

 

tamie.morgan@tcu.edu

 
 
 

Adjunct Faculty

         

Pete McKone

817.257.7270

peter.d.mckone@tcu.edu

 
         
Craig Pritzlaff 817.257.7270 cpritzlaff@cttlegal.com  
         

Departmental Assistant

 

  Terri Mabe 817.257.7270 t.mabe@tcu.edu  

 

   
  Home About Us Academics Facilities Research Contact Us